Community Improvement

Council Member Adam Feinauer (Chair)

Council Member Scott Wall

Council Member Margie Witt

City Administrator Ed Butler

Economic Development

Council Member Dave Abeln (Chair)

Council Member Bernie Wessels

City Administrator Ed Butler


Council Member Bernie Wessels (Chair)

Council Member Mike Hoerlein

Mayor Dave Hatter

City Administrator Ed Butler

Human Resources

Council Member Mike Hoerlein (Chair)

Council Member Adam Feinauer

Mayor Dave Hatter

City Administrator Ed Butler



Board of Adjustments

Mr. Gene Weber (Chair)

Mr. Harry Geimeier

Mr. Tom Litzler

Mr. Joe Nienaber, Sr.

Mr. Jeffrey Wolnitzek

Ethics Board

Mr. Donald Russell

Mr. Don Martin

Mr. Joe Nienaber, Jr.

Park and Recreation Board

Barb Hellmann

Jessica Nienaber

James A. Ramage Civil War Museum Board

Ms. Kathleen Romero

Ms. Linda Hornsby

Mr. Granville Griffith 

Mr. Jason Hutchinson 

Ms. Jeannine Kreinbrink 

Mr. Richard McCormick

Mr. Bernie O' Bryan

Mr. Lawrence Schell - Board Member Emeritus

Dr. James A. Ramage - Board Member Emeritus

Calendar Of Events
City Council Meetings
City Council Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 6:00 P.M.
Caucus Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM
Fiscal Year 2016-2017 Audit
The annual audit has been completed. Click the link below to view a complete copy.
The City of Fort Wright Tranparency Portal
In an effort to provide financial information that is more timely, clear and transparent, The City of Fort Wright is very pleased to present our Financial Transparency Portal. We have partnered with OpenGov, a leader in this space, to provide a new web-based financial transparency and analysis tool that dynamically presents the city's revenues and expenses from historical trends to line item level details. Click below to learn more about OpenGov!

409 Kyles Lane, Fort Wright, KY 41011
Tel: 859-331-1700
Fax: 859-331-0454

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Caucus Meeting
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Council Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Caucus Meeting